Loading...

Follow Episcopal Church on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019

38th Annual Diocesan Convention

Useful Links: 
Diocese of West Tennessee
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Friday, May 15, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020

236th Annual Diocesan Convention

Useful Links: 
Diocese of Maryland
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Friday, October 04, 2019 to Sunday, October 06, 2019

53rd Annual Diocesan Convention

  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Friday, November 08, 2019 to Saturday, November 09, 2019

99th Annual Diocesan Convention

Useful Links: 
Diocese of Western North Carolina
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019

182nd Annual Diocesan Convention; Joint convention with Diocese of Northwestern Pennsylvania

Useful Links: 
Diocese of Western New York
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Friday, November 01, 2019 to Saturday, November 02, 2019

145th Annual Diocesan Convention

Useful Links: 
Diocese of Western Michigan
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Saturday, November 09, 2019

118th Annual Diocesan Convention

Useful Links: 
Diocese of Western Massachusetts
Diocesan Convention

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview