Loading...

Follow TJ's Blog on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
WORKOUTS FOR THE WEEK Monday – 10-29-2018 Tuesday – 10-30-2018 Wednesday 10-31-2018 Strength – Wednesday 10-31-2018 Thursday – 11- ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WEEKLY NEWS FROM TJ’s GYM Just a short couple of years ago, John (left) was flattened by a serious ski accident. It was a long journey ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WORKOUTS FOR THE WEEK Monday – 10-22-2018 Tuesday – 10-23-2018 Wednesday 10-24-2018 Strength – Wednesday 10-24-2018 Thursday 10-25- ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WEEKLY NEWS FROM TJ’s GYMCole (17) has been a TJ’s Mill Valley member since 2015. He recently completed a 65-mile backpacking trek as ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WORKOUTS FOR THE WEEK Monday – 10-15-2018 Tuesday 10-16-2018 Wednesday 10-17-2018 Strength – Wednesday 10-17-2018 Thursday 10-18-2018 ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WEEKLY NEWS FROM TJ’s GYM Last month, Hamilton hit his 10-year anniversary at TJ’s Gym. This guys is a true model of how to be ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WORKOUTS FOR THE WEEK Monday – 10/08/2018 (1) Tuesday 10/09/2018 Wednesday 10/10/2018 Strength – Wednesday 10/10/2018 Thursday 10/11/ ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WEEKLY NEWS FROM TJ’s GYM Hey you guys! Coach Anthony is super excited about the Rodeo! Are you? Message from TJ: Why Stress Will ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WORKOUTS FOR THE WEEK Monday – 10-01-2018 Tuesday 10-02-2018 Wednesday 10-03-2018 Strength – Wednesday 10-03-2018 Thursday 10-04-2018 ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
WEEKLY NEWS FROM TJ’s GYM Tatum is off to college, and we are going to miss her, big time! Come back to visit soon, Tatum! You ..read more

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview