Loading...

Follow Reader Dad – Book Reviews on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
THE DAUGHTER IN LAW Nina Manning (www.ninamanningauthor.com) Boldwood Books (www.boldwoodbooks.com)   Annie My favourite room is the ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
THE SPIDER DANCE Nick Setchfield (www.nicksetchfield.com) Titan Books (titanbooks.com) £7.99 Christopher Winter, no longer working for ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
LOST YOU Haylen Beck (www.haylenbeck.com) Harvill Secker (www.penguin.co.uk) £14.99 Libby has decided on a well-deserved holiday and ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
LOST YOU Haylen Beck (www.haylenbeck.com) Harvill Secker (www.penguin.co.uk) £14.99 To mark the release of Haylen Beck’s excellent ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT Gary Bell & Scott Kershaw Raven Books (www.bloomsbury.com) £12.99   Elliot Rook, Queen’s Counsel, is one ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
PROXIMITY Jem Tugwell (www.jemtugwell.com) Serpentine Books (www.serpentinebooks.com) £8.99 1 Thief For the first time in ten years, the ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
EMILY ETERNAL M.G. Wheaton Hodder & Stoughton (www.hodder.co.uk) £14.99 The sun is dying. Five billion years earlier than scientists ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
NO WAY OUT Cara Hunter Penguin Books (www.penguin.co.uk) £7.99 A house fire in an upmarket area of North Oxford leads to the gruesome ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
THE FIRE STARTERS Jan Carson (jancarsonwrites.wordpress.com) Doubleday Ireland £14.99   It’s a hot summer in East Belfast and, as the ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
SHE LIES IN WAIT Gytha Lodge Michael Joseph (www.penguin.co.uk) £12.99 Late summer 1983 and six friends, on the cusp of adulthood, go ..read more

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview