Loading...

Follow Iovi Astrologia on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid

So here we are, once again, at the end of another year. Earlier this year, with the first Full Moon of 2018 in Capricorn, the article was called New Goals? You Will Need Steel Determination. What do you think about this? How would you describe 2018? Was the determination to your goals made of steel? […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

  The New Moon in Scorpio is happening the 7th of December 2018, at 15° Sagittarius 7‘ at 8:21 AM CET (+1:00) or 2:21 AM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here.   With Jupiter’s ingress into Sagittarius, and all the wonderful predictions about this transit, we are probably wondering: When are these wonders […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

The Full Moon in Gemini is happening the 23rd of November 2018, at 0° Gemini 52′ at 6:39 AM CET (+1:00) or 12:39 AM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here. Well! Even though Mercury is retrograde, these are fully active days! It is amazing the power of this electric vibe. A lot of […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

  The New Moon in Scorpio is happening the 7th of November 2018, at 15° Scorpio 11‘ at 5:02 PM CET (+1:00) or 11:02 AM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here.   Wow, the energy is dense and heavy right now. The aspects reflect it fully. I wrote an article about the upcoming […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

  A great transit about a great planet. After a deep year with Jupiter in Scorpio, full of lessons, some hardships, but also valuable experiences, now Jupiter is in his last days of Scorpio. Jupiter enters in Sagittarius on the 8th of November 2018, and he will travel the sign until the 2nd of December […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

    ~   The Full Taurus is happening on the 24th of October 2018, at 1° Taurus 13‘ at 6:46 PM CEST (+2:00) or 11:46 PM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here.   The Sun has just entered in the mysterious and magnetic waters of Scorpio, getting us ready for a deep month […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

The New Moon in Libra is happening on the 9th of October 2018, at 15° Libra 48‘ at 5:47 AM CEST (+2:00) or 10:47 PM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here.   These are clearly active days. Very charged with strong energies, fuelled with a wide range of vast emotions running from one […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

The Full Moon in Aries is happening the 25th of September 2018, at 2° Aries 00‘ at 4:53 AM CEST (+2:00) or the 24th of September 2018 at 21:53 PM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here. Lee este artículo en Español.   In the middle of a season meant to regain equilibrium in […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

The New Moon in Virgo is happening on the 9th of September 2018, at 17° Virgo 00‘ at 8:02 PM CEST (+2:00) or 1:02 PM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here. Lee este artículo en Español.   Cleansing of the mind and soul. Also of the body. The Moon joins the Sun in […]
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

The Full Moon is happening the 26th of August 2018, at 3° Pisces 12‘ at 1:56 PM CEST (+2:00) or 6:56 AM EST (-5:00). Not your time zone? Click here. Lee este artículo en Español.   The Full Moon in Pisces is happening with such an interesting layout of placements! There is a strong earth […]
Read Full Article

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview