Loading...

Follow Clairvoyant Psychic Medium on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
Or

Valid


Clairvoyant Psychic Medium by Cherylmurphy-admin - 2w ago

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Clairvoyant Psychic Medium by Cherylmurphy-admin - 1M ago

Join Cate and I for an afternoon of healing messages from your loved ones in spirit. If you are in the Los Angeles area, come by the beautiful Aum and Garden boutique in Sherman Oaks, CA. Seating is limited. Click Here for Tickets

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 


Happy New Year to You! I hope you are enjoying this first week of 2018. What a brilliant Super Moon we had on the first day of the new year! It really makes the beginning of the year feel special. If you missed it, there’s another one on the 31st called a blue moon. I am starting the year right by joining my good friend and medium, Cate Coffelt for another special day delivering messages of love, hope and healing from spirit.



https://conversationsfrombeyondfebruary11.eventbrite.com

Wishing you a blessed new year,

Cheryl

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Give the Gift of Spirit!

Hi << Test First Name >>,

Are you looking for a unique gift idea for that someone special in your life?

Gift Certificates make great presents!

People LOVE to hear & know more about themselves! A Spiritual Reading Gift Certificate is something so special and memorable that you will be honored for being so thoughtful.

A GIft Certificate Makes it Fast and Easy!

Purchase a Gift Certificate for a phone/or Skype reading.

Click on any link below:

30 Minute Gift Certificate $125
45 Minute Gift Certificate $175
60 Minute Gift Certificate $225

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Heart Centered Thanksgiving Video

The Mind Body Spirit Network brings to you their 1st annual Happy Thanksgiving Heart Centered Mindfulness Meditation lead by Network Member Cheryl Murphy, founder of The Healing Prayer Circle. The gratitude meditation will then be followed by some of our Network Members sharing their favorite Happy Thanksgiving quotes, gratitude quotes and Thanksgiving toast ideas.

Click Here to Watch Video:

http://bit.ly/ThanksgivingDayQuotes

Warmest Wishes,

Cheryl

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
INTUITIVE, PSYCHIC & MEDIUMSHIP TRAINING

Join my new online monthly mentorship program.

We are all students learning how to tune into our intuition. Let me help support you on your journey to live a more soul-filled life of happiness and joy.

If you would like to delve deeper into how to develop your psychic abilities, trust your intuition and get direct guidance from spirit, then join my online program.

 

For more information Click Here

 

September 26th, 2017
5:00pm, Pacific
6:00pm, Mountain
7:00pm, Central
8:00pm, Eastern

Love and Light,

Cheryl

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Are You Ready to Develop Your Intuitive, Mediumship & Psychic Abilities on an Ongoing Basis? 
 

Become a Member of my Online Monthly Inner Circle Mentorship Membership Today!
 

LEARN HOW TO DEVELOP YOUR:
PSYCHIC ABILITIES, INTUITIVE APTITUDE, & MEDIUM ABILITIES

 

This online community will develop within the context of a group dynamic. 

If you would like to delve deeper into how to develop your psychic abilities, trust you intuition and get direct guidance from spirit with a proven professional and gifted healer.
September 26th, 2017
5:00pm, Pacific
6:00pm, Mountain
7:00pm, Central
8:00pm, Eastern
 
For more information: Click Here
Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Clairvoyant Psychic Medium by Cherylmurphy-admin - 6M ago

It is an exciting time for the month of August. The solar eclipse was yesterday and so was the beginning of the new moon.

This is a time of letting go in order to rise up. This month particularly, letting go of old beliefs, thoughts, ideas.

When we raise our consciousness, it is natural that we must release anything that we no longer need.

The more we can tap into our feelings and emotions and get to know ourself, the more we can open and expand our greater knowing of Self.

Some ideas :

  1. Begin by letting go and surrendering. We are being asked to get rid of things we’ve been holding onto. Try it. Start with the physical world, getting rid of old cloths, magazines, etc. Donate items that you no longer need is an immediate pathway to feeling lighter. Next, move toward forgiving yourself and others. Surrender and let the weight you carry on your shoulders go.
  2. Open your heart and see through the eyes of Compassion. Act Compassionately. Be compassionate with yourself and others.
  3. Breathe in Peace. In your next meditation, pay attention to your breath as it moves down into your belly and exhale. With each breath say to yourself, “I feel love, I feel Love.”  Love heals all.
  4. Live your dreams! Do one thing today that will move you closer to manifesting your dreams. Write it down in your journal to bring that dream into manifestation. Tell someone your dream. Speak your dream out loud and use your voice to call it in from the universe.

Blessings,

Cheryl

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Clairvoyant Psychic Medium by Cherylmurphy-admin - 6M ago
Upcoming Events  This Sunday, August 20, 2017

Please join me for my FREE online community Healing Prayer Circle.  Click here to register: Healing Prayer Circle

Date: Sunday, 08-20-17
Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern   https://zoom.us/j/8097818747

__________________________________________________________

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Discover The Power of the True Heart

Register here for FREE: Tuesday August 22nd, 2017 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific
 
I will be making a special guest appearance:
In this FREE online Meetup, Liz Gracia, Founder and Editor in Chief of The Mind Body Spirit Network will share real life experiences of the power of the heart and the simple tool she uses to wondrously transform every experience in life (every time she remembers to apply this simple 2 minute technique) from ordinary to lively, meaningful, loving, connecting and fun.
 __________________________________________________________
August 26-29

Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend this event, but my colleagues Medium Andy Byng and Medium Cindy Kaza are teaching a mediumship intensive in Westminster, Colorado. For more information: Click Here

__________________________________________________________

Sunday afternoon, September 24th, 2017

Join me and Psychic Medium Cate Coffelt for a mediumship demonstration event at The Aug & Garden in Sherman Oaks, CA.

Click for more info Conversations From Beyond

__________________________________________________________

October events coming soon

In Gratitude,

Cheryl

Read Full Article
Visit website
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Clairvoyant Psychic Medium by Cherylmurphy-admin - 7M ago

Join me and my wonderful colleague, Cate Coffelt, in this mediumship event as we bring through messages of hope and healing from your loved ones in Spirit. For more information:Click here
Read Full Article
Visit website

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free year
Free Preview