Loading...

Follow Crime Fiction Lover - The site for die hard crime .. on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
Written by Andreas Norman, translated by Ian Giles — Andreas Norman’s second novel is a hybrid – equal parts espionage thriller ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
If you’re a devotee of atmospheric TV crime series from remote locations – complete with those obligatory subtitles – then don’t ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Over the years, troubled teenagers and young lives gone astray have provided rich pickings for crime writers and it’s a theme ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Written by Robert Pobi — In a CFL interview with Robert Pobi about his 2012 debut novel Bloodman, he said he wanted to write an old- ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
On the Radar — Earlier this month, some of the bigger names in crime fiction dropped their novels in good time to make the bestseller ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Written by Daniel Cole — Fans of Ragdoll and Hangman have been waiting impatiently for the final book in this trilogy. Well, here it ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Written by Attica Locke — Heaven, My Home is the second novel featuring Texas Ranger Darren Matthews. This is a series that really ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Our film noir and TV correspondent Dennis Broe rounds up the best crime films and shows appearing at this year’s Venice Film ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Written by T Christian Miller and Ken Armstrong — This timely true crime book expands on the authors’ article An Unbelievable ..read more
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Written by Tom Chatfield — Crime fiction, true crime and non-fiction books have raised the alarm about how the strengths and ..read more

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview