Loading...

Follow Makeup Reviews Hall on Feedspot

Continue with Google
Continue with Facebook
or

Valid
TVAKH FRUIT ENZYME ALCOHOL FREE TONER REVIEWToday I am going to share with you a fruit enzyme non alcoholic non comedogenic toner perfect for all skin types specially the sensitive skin and acne prone skin types. The toner I am going to review is from the brand Tvakh, named Tvakh Fruit Enzyme Alcohol Free Toner.






Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Patanjali Aloe Vera Juice For Weight Loss & Its BenefitsI heard the name of this wonderful plant ALOE VERA long back for the first time and since then it was available in every form, be it ALOE VERA JUICE, ALOE VERA GEL, or ALOE VERA CAPSULES. Initially Aloe Vera products were quite expensive and not easily accessible to all but our Baba Ramdev local brand PATANJALI made it so affordable and accessible that almost every Indian could get it within few kms from a nearby Patanjali store. Even I started consuming Patanjali Aloe Vera Juice after being super happy with the results of Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel . After consuming this juice regularly for months and finishing almost 6 bottles of this juice on and off, today I am here to share my experience on the same with you all on its weight loss and other benefits.




Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil With Tea Tree for Acne Prone Skin After a long long time, I am finally here to introduce you to a completely organic skincare brand - Imiana - which not only provides you organic skincare products but also homemade customized skin products as per your skin type assuring you the best quality pure products with all natural ingredients. Before I move on to the review lets say what Imiana has to say about its products & quality.

"Our Luxurious handmade soaps are made from all botanical natural oils and extremely moisturizing butters . At Imiana House we use only 100% pure essential oils which are Rejuvenating , relaxing , soothing and therapeutic in true sense. Our products are made in India, are cruelty free, 100 % Pure & Vegan. "

"Since all our soaps are handmade in small batches , color and designs may vary from batch to batch but purity and goodness will always remain intact with balanced ingredients."

I have Imiana Coconut Oil Soap & Mango Almond Butter Cream. I know it sounds like I am ordering something in a cafetaria, but trust me guys this is how these products look and feel also in real, with similar butter feel, coconut fragrance ensuring us again of the quality & purity.





Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Vant Sunscreen Moisture Sunblock Sun Day Cream With SPF 50/PA+++As mentioned in my last post that I am currently enjoying my skincare basket from Vant – A known Korean Brand. After being impressed by Vant Soothing Moist Mask Sheet, I am all set to share my experience with you all on Vant 36.5 Moisture Sunblock Sun Day Cream  Sunscreen SPF 50. Yes you heard it right SPF 50 / PA +++. I have used this sunscreen quite a few times and really liked it but I would keep this for summers, because after using it I realized its one of the best sunscreens for summer. Read out more to find out more about this sun block and why I am saying its one of the best sunscreen for summer season.




Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Vant 36.5 Korean Moisturizing Moist Mask SheetI have seen lot of beauty skincare videos till now to keep updating my knowledge and to be aware of current trends. One thing which has always fascinated me the most is the flawless skin of Korean Girls. I mean they look so beautiful, fair, glowing with such radiant gorgeous skin, which always make me wonder if their skin naturally so flawless or they use some extraordinary makeup to look so pretty.

Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Fab Bag December 2017 Review - Blend The Beauty




Hello I am back again with this December 2017 Fab Bag - Blend The Beauty. This month's December bag is little different in red glossy color and as usual contains 5 products but most of them being in sample size. So here I have for you the list of all the products in this Fab Bag December 2017 Bag.

Fab Bag December 2017 Product List With Prices
Sugar Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad - Rs 599/-
Alanna Desiccated Coconut & Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub - Rs 340/- for 20 g.
Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel - Rs 249/-
Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream - Rs 26 for 10 g.
Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak - Rs 200/-






Fab Bag December 2017 Review
As usual there are 5 products and one being self-chosen, this time its from one of my fav brands - Sugar Cosmetics.

Sugar had been launching lot of new makeup products since last few months & I am literally loving most of them. I am so thankful to Fab Bag for making these high quality products reach us right near to launch that too at a fab price, which wouldn't be possible without Fab Bag & its team, so thank you very much.

Lets start with details of all products individually.

Sugar Blend The Rules Eye Shadow Quad 




As mentioned above, this eyeshadow quad from Sugar is a self-chosen product & I chose the shade 05 irreplaceable. It was extremely difficult to choose among so many different options and each palette was beautiful on its own. Finally, I decided to go with one mix of all. I am very excited to try this and will soon upload its swatches. More over the quad seems quite affordable considering the quality of Sugar Cosmetics.


Alanna Desiccated Coconut & Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub

Next in the list is this Coconut & Saffron scrub. I think this scrub is sent keeping winter season in consideration, because our skin needs exfoliation in every season no matter what but surely Coconut can keep your skin moisturized preventing it from getting dry in winters. I will start using this right from now because I think winter is a great time to try this Coconut nourishing moisturizing & brightening scrub.







Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel

I love the feel and smoothness of this Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel. It glides so nicely and effortlessly on your nails but I am not very happy with the shade. Its 44 Butter Bash kind of beige butter shade as the name says. Its not bad, so many people are very fond of it but as of now I am loving all bright shades to look radiant this winter.


Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream




This Blossom Kochhar Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Cream again comes this month considering winter month in which Cocoa butter is your best friend. Along with it, there is Vanilla added for that soothing aroma. It comes in a tiny tube making this very travel friendly & user friendly for all. This super affordable cocoa butter can make a perfect place in your daily bag this winter.


Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak




Last but not the least comes this Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak. I recently gifted few of my foot soaks to my friends and was left with none, so this again has come at the right time. This is from a different brand Bliscent, which I haven't heard before and this looks beautiful in sky blue color. Will surely update my views on this foot soak as well as soon as I try this product.

So, this was all about Fab Bag December 2017 & its products with details and prices. I hope you liked the review as well as the products. If you too want to keep receiving this makeup beauty skincare products delivered at your doorstep every month, then kindly subscribe to your own Fab Bag and get ready to receive tons of high end quality beauty products at a fab price.
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
The Hit List November Fab Bag 2017Hey guys I'm back again with the review of this Fab Bag November 2017. This time again there are 5 products like usual and one is a self-chosen one that is the Bella Voste stay ulti-matte chubby stick. Rest all are skin care products including aloe vera gel, scrub and a face cream. So without making you wait anymore let me start with the review of this November Fab Bag.



Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
Essential Oils For Sound Sleep, Mood Lifting Stress Relieving & RelaxationToday I am going to share with you an organic essential oil brand, The Balance Mantra which comes with some of very unique oils with wonderful uses in our daily life.




Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
October Fab Bag 2017 - Steal The Lime LightHi friends I am back again with this October Month Fab Bag Review. The best thing about FAB BAG is that you get to try new products every month with amazing quality as per your skin type and skin shade. I am quite excited to share this Diwali festive season bag with you all since there are 4 products as usual but one being from one of my favorite brands Sugar Cosmetics and the other one looks very good to look at, that is collagen gold face mask. So without waiting anymore, let me start with this Fab Bag October 2017 Review.



Read more »
Read Full Article
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 
I am sorry for being late in reviewing this Fab Bag September 2017. I received it late this time and then was outstation so could not review it but its never too late for such makeup beauty goodies specially if they come up to you at such an affordable price with amazing quality. This month's bag is even more special because it contains 6 products unlike 4 -5 and one being very unique for most of us i.e a lip plumper , yes you heard it right a plumper to give that fullness to your lips . So here I start with this Fab Bag September 2017 Review



Read more »
Read Full Article

Read for later

Articles marked as Favorite are saved for later viewing.
close
  • Show original
  • .
  • Share
  • .
  • Favorite
  • .
  • Email
  • .
  • Add Tags 

Separate tags by commas
To access this feature, please upgrade your account.
Start your free month
Free Preview