Sunday, May 19, 2024 (16:00 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
1h ago
Testifying About Jesus (Text: John 15: 26-27a ..read more
Visit website
Sunday, May 12, 2024 (12:26 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
5d ago
The Great Notification – Ascension Day (recognized) (Text: Luke 24: 46-48; Acts 1: 8 ..read more
Visit website
Sunday, May 5, 2024 (11:08 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
1w ago
Love is Not an Option, but It is a Verb (Text: John 15:9-17 ..read more
Visit website
Sunday, April 28, 2024 (13:36 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
2w ago
Alleluia = Praise the Lord (Text: Psalm 150 ..read more
Visit website
Sunday, April 14, 2024 (12:08 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
1M ago
Why are You Troubled? (Text: Luke 24:36-38 ..read more
Visit website
Good Friday, March 29, 2024 (8:24 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
1M ago
Lenten Series -The Fruit of Jesus – Sermon 9: Self-Control (Text: Isaiah 53: 7 ..read more
Visit website
Maundy Thursday, March 28, 2024 (10:51 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
1M ago
Lenten Series -The Fruit of Jesus – Sermon 8: Joy (Text: John 15: 11; Hebrews 12:2 ..read more
Visit website
Palm Sunday, March 24, 2024 (8:50 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
2M ago
Lenten Series – The Fruit of Jesus – Sermon 7: Faithfulness (Text: Matthew 20: 17-19 ..read more
Visit website
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (8:49 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
2M ago
Lenten Series -The Fruit of Jesus – Sermon 6: Gentleness (Text: Matthew 19: 17 ..read more
Visit website
Sunday, March 17, 2024 (12:42 minutes)
Christ Lutheran Sermons
by Christ Lutheran Church
2M ago
“Forgive, But Never Forget?” (Text: Jeremiah 31:34 ..read more
Visit website

Follow Christ Lutheran Sermons on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR