“Under the Christmas Tree” by Jacqueline Ramsden (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Ramsden, Jacqueline. Under the Christmas Tree. [Place of publication not identified]: Jacqueline Ramsden, 2023.  ASIN: B0CNX3NGDX | $3.99 USD | 145 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb What if the only present you want this year is a person? Katie’s position as an obstetrics doctor has her busy on Christmas Day yet again. Her mother isn’t happy about it—she wants Katie moving home and settling down with someone, but Katie never has time for home or for anyone. Almost anyone. Maggie is the one person Katie has time for. The two have been best friends for years, but Maggie’s feelings have lon ..read more
Visit website
“Where the Heart Is” by Lily Seabrooke (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Seabrooke, Lily. Where the Heart Is. [Place of publication not identified]: Lily Seabrooke, 2023.  ASIN: B0CNSHBDPS | $5.99 USD | 247 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb Kissing her childhood friend on a family Christmas vacation is probably a bad idea… The Jackson family is primed to explode over Christmas—with Stella’s parents hiding their divorce proceedings from the family during a two-week vacation to the cozy Christmas town of Bellsford, Stella and her sisters are under strict orders not to cause drama. And falling for her childhood friend she hasn’t seen in years is probably drama ..read more
Visit website
“For Never & Always” by Helena Greer (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Greer, Helena. For Never & Always. New York: Forever, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-1538706558 | $16.99 USD | 368 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb One surprise inheritance, two best friends (now bitter exes), and three months to prove he loves her, forever and always, in this swoony second-chance romance for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Ashley Herring Blake. Hannah Rosenstein should be happy: after a lonely childhood of traipsing all over the world, she finally has a home as the co-owner of destination inn Carrigan’s All Year. But her thoughts keep coming back to Levi “Bl ..read more
Visit website
“Finding My Elf” by David Valdes (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Valdes, David. Finding My Elf. New York: HarperTeen, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-0063288881 | $19.99 USD | 256 pages | YA Contemporary Romance Blurb Single All the Way meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this festive romcom about Cam, who’s trying to find the “the one” and also trying to find himself—while spending winter break working at a hectic Santa’s Village.  Escaping to NYU for college didn’t turn out the way Cameron planned—he’s flunking his theater classes, about to lose his scholarship, and he still hasn’t found anyone he can call his “people.” When he gets ho ..read more
Visit website
“A Holly Jolly Ever After” (Christmas Notch #2) by Julie Murphy and Sierra Simone (Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Murphy, Julie, & Sierra Simone. A Holly Jolly Ever After. New York: Avon, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-0063222649 | $24.99 USD | 432 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb From the authors of A Merry Little Meet Cute comes a steamy holiday rom-com cowritten by #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Murphy and USA Today bestselling author Sierra Simone—about an actress and a perpetually single former boy-band member reunited as costars on a steamy holiday film! Kallum Lieberman is the funny one. As the arguably lesser of the three former members of the boy ban ..read more
Visit website
“Clued In Christmas” (Love & Games #3) by Mia Heintzelman (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Heintzelman, Mia. Clued In Christmas. San Clemente, CA: Tule Publishing, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-1961544130 | $4.99 USD | 250 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb Nadia Sikes usually loves the holidays—cozy game nights, snowy mountain girls’ trips, hours decking the halls at Love & Games. But when her two best friends and co-owners find love, all she wants is to tuck away her heart and make it through the season. Quietly handsome bookstore owner and single dad Micah Hamilton is determined to a) build lasting Christmas memories with his little girl and b) avoid Nadia. When his ..read more
Visit website
“Yule Be My Duke” (The Matchmaking Chronicles #0.5) by Darcy Burke (ARC Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Burke, Darcy. Yule Be My Duke. [Place of publication not identified]: Zealous Quill Press, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-1637261668 | $2.99 USD | 106 pages | Regency Romance Blurb It was loathe at first sight when Cecilia Bromwell met John Rowley, the Earl of Cosford five years ago at a party where his ill-conceived prank and irascible temper ruined not one but two of her new gowns. Now, at a Yuletide house party, Cecilia learns their parents seek to match them in wedded bliss. However, she has no interest in even speaking with the “Menace,” especially after he spills wine down her bodice, ruining ..read more
Visit website
“With Love, From Cold World” by Alicia Thompson (Review)
Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance
by courtneytonokawa
7M ago
Thompson, Alicia. With Love, From Cold World. New York: Berkley, 2023.  ISBN-13: 978-0593438671  | $18.00 USD | 400 pages | Contemporary Romance Blurb USA Today Bestseller! One of Amazon’s Best Romances of August! She has a to-do list a mile long and falling for her coworker isn’t on it—yet somehow he’s become her top priority in this romantic comedy from the national bestselling author of Love in the Time of Serial Killers. Lauren Fox is the bookkeeper for Cold World, a tourist destination that’s always a winter wonderland despite being located in humid Orlando ..read more
Visit website

Follow Courtney Reads Romance » Holiday Romance on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR