5-STAR REVIEW: THE SONG OF SOURWOOD MOUNTAIN by Ann H. Gabhart
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Amy Wilson
1M ago
Publication Date: May 7, 2024 While the century began with such promise, it is 1910 when Mira Dean’s hopes of being a wife and mother are dashed to pieces. Her fiancé dead from tuberculosis, Mira resigns herself to being a spinster schoolteacher—until Gordon Covington shows up. No longer the boy she knew from school, Gordon is now a preacher who is full of surprises. First, he asks Mira to come to Sourwood in eastern Kentucky to teach at his mission school. Second, he asks her to marry him. Just like that. And all at once the doors that had seemed firmly shut begin to open, just a crack. Wit ..read more
Visit website
4-STAR REVIEW: FALLING FOR A SHY COWBOY by Karen Baney
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Jen K
2M ago
Vargas Ranch: Book 2 Publication Date: December 19, 2023 She’s a single mom with a disabled son. He’s been in love with her since high school. Will this shy cowboy finally win her heart? Dylan Vargas is too shy for his own good. While he and his best friend Adan work with the horses on his family’s ranch near Wickenburg, Arizona, Adan signs him up for an online dating service. Dylan begrudgingly looks through the profiles. One face stands out above the others—that of his childhood crush. There’s only one impossible problem—she is Adan’s little sister. Brisa Franco moves home to Wickenburg af ..read more
Visit website
5-STAR REVIEW: THE ARK AND THE DOVE by Jill Eileen Smith
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Amy Wilson
2M ago
Publication Date: February 27, 2024 Zara and Noah have walked together with the Creator for their entire lives, and they have done their best in an increasingly wicked and defiant world to raise their three sons to follow in their footsteps. It has been a challenge—and it’s about to get much, much harder. When the Creator tells her husband to build an ark to escape the coming wrath against the sins of humankind, Zara steps out with him in faith. But the derision and sabotage directed their way from both friends and extended family are difficult to bear, as is knowing that everyone she intera ..read more
Visit website
4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE FINDERS KEEPERS LIBRARY by Annie Rains
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by JoAnne
2M ago
 Love in Bloom: Book 1 Publication Date: April 16, 2024 This heart-warming second chance love story about hope and healing from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains is perfect for fans of Raeanne Thayne and Jenny Hale! For a gardener blessed with a green thumb, Savannah Collins’s life sure seems like it’s all thorns, zero roses. She has no job, no relationship, and no place to live. With nothing but a car full of plants and her new rescue kitten, Savannah heads to Bloom, North Carolina, to spend the summer with her beloved Aunt Eleanor, a retired librarian. Her aunt shares ..read more
Visit website
4-STAR REVIEW: FALLING FOR A REAL COWBOY by Karen Baney
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Jen K
2M ago
Vargas Ranch: Book 1 Publication Date: November 21, 2023 She’s trying to resurrect her career. He’s sworn off women. Will this city-meets-country duo find love where they least expect it? Dalton J. Vargas the fourth has sworn off love. Women are just a distraction that keep him from running his family’s multi-million-dollar guest ranch near Wickenburg, Arizona. After his father announces an early retirement, the full burden of the ranch rests on his shoulders. When a city-slicker romance author stays at the ranch, Dalton’s perfect world turns to chaos. River Sloane’s last workplace romance n ..read more
Visit website
4-STAR REVIEW: FALLING FOR A BOSSY COWBOY by Karen Baney
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Jen K
3M ago
Vargas Ranch: Book 3 Publication Date: March 26, 2024 She’s famous and nearing the end of her career. He’s blunt, bossy, and downright annoying. Will these two find the perfect balance between truth and love? Sports fanatic Derin Vargas steps down from his position as foreman of Vargas Ranch to run the family’s new sports complex. Uncomfortable in his new role, he compensates by being bossy. When a famous pro-tennis player stays at the resort to rehab after surgery, Derin points out her shortcomings no one else will. Pro-tennis player Madison Moore heads to a remote sports complex on Vargas ..read more
Visit website
5-STAR REVIEW: A NOBLE SCHEME by Roseanna M. White
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Lindy Bell
3M ago
The Imposters Series: Book 2 Publication Date: March 19, 2024 In the opulent and perilous world of high society’s most elite–and most dangerous–families, two investigators must set aside their broken hearts to uncover the truth. Gemma Parks is known to the London elite as G. M. Parker, a columnist renowned for her commentary on the cream of society. Behind the scenes, she uses her talents to aid the Imposters in their investigations by gathering intel at events and providing alibis for the firm’s members through her columns. Yet her clandestine work would be more exhilarating if it weren’t f ..read more
Visit website
3.5 STAR REVIEW: THE FIRST KISS OF SPRING by Emily March
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Jen K
8M ago
Eternity Springs: Book 14 Publication Date: February 27, 2018 Spring has come to Eternity Springs in the newest installment in this New York Times bestselling series by Emily March. When Josh Tarkington gets stuck on a gondola with the lovely Caitlin Timberlake, he thinks his consistently bad luck might have changed. After their blossoming romance is interrupted, Caitlin realizes that her encounter with Josh was a sign that she needed to make a major life change. So she packs up her things and moves to Eternity Springs, opens a day care, and sets her cap for the town’s mechanic—Josh. But Jos ..read more
Visit website
5-STAR REVIEW: THE SECRETS BENEATH by Kimberley Woodhouse
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Lindy Bell
8M ago
Treasures of the Earth: Book 1 Publication Date: September 26, 2023 Some secrets can only stay buried for so long. . . . Anna Lakeman has spent her life working alongside her paleontologist father, drawing intricate sketches at every dig. When they find dinosaur bones near their home in Wyoming Territory, they’re given the opportunity of a lifetime and are swiftly caught up in the competitive era of the Bone Wars. But after her father becomes sick and Joshua Ziegler, an old beau, returns for the summer, Anna’s world is upended, and the practical, orderly life she has made for herself shatter ..read more
Visit website
4-STAR REVIEW: THE LEGACY OF LONGDALE MANOR by Carrie Turansky
Novels Alive » Christian Romance
by Lindy Bell
8M ago
Publication Date: September 26, 2023 Two women—a century apart—embark on a journey to healing, faith, forgiveness, and romance. In 2012, art historian Gwen Morris travels to England’s Lake District to appraise the paintings and antiques of an old family friend, hoping to prove herself to her prestigious grandfather. While at Longdale Manor, she meets David Bradford–the owner’s handsome grandson–who is desperate to save the crumbling estate by turning it into a luxury hotel. When Gwen stumbles upon a one-hundred-year-old journal and an intricately carved shepherd’s staff similar to one in a p ..read more
Visit website

Follow Novels Alive » Christian Romance on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR