Audio Book Review: Coddiwomple by S.E. Harmon (Author) & Nick Hudson (Narrator)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
3w ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  Coddiwomple AUTHOR:  S.E. Harmon NARRATOR:  Nick Hudson PUBLISHER:  Self-published LENGTH:  10 hours RELEASE DATE:  September 22, 2021 BLURB: As a wildlife photographer, Journey “JJ” Sutton never stays in one place too long. The world is his classroom, and he’s living his dream. His only regret is that he had to […] The post Audio Book Review: Coddiwomple by S.E. Harmon (Author) & Nick Hudson (Narrator) appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Release Day Review: Tell Me Again by Becca Neil
Love Bytes Reviews
by Ro
1M ago
Reviewed by Ro   TITLE: Tell Me Again AUTHOR: Becca Neil PUBLISHER: Destined Publishing LENGTH: 318 pages RELEASE DATE: May 17, 2024 BLURB: Every minute away from you is a minute too long. Coop It’s been ten years since he kissed me, and I can still feel it—his warm lips, his soft touch. He was […] The post Release Day Review: Tell Me Again by Becca Neil appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Book Review: Go the Long Way : MM Small Town Second Chance Romantic Suspense (Chance’s Harbor #1) by CJ Pines
Love Bytes Reviews
by Danielle
1M ago
Reviewed by Danielle   TITLE: Go the Long Way SERIES: Chance’s Harbor #1 AUTHOR: CJ Pines PUBLISHER: Self Published LENGTH:  366 Pages RELEASE DATE: December 7, 2023 BLURB: Jakob has regrets. It’s inevitable in a life as wayward as his. Managing the island’s horse ranch, raising his teenage daughter as a single dad? It goes to […] The post Book Review: Go the Long Way : MM Small Town Second Chance Romantic Suspense (Chance’s Harbor #1) by CJ Pines appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Book Review: Unbreak My Heart by JoJo Stone
Love Bytes Reviews
by Taylin
2M ago
Reviewed by Taylin   TITLE: Unbreak My Heart SERIES: Standalone AUTHOR: JoJo Stone PUBLISHER: Self-Published LENGTH: 173 Pages RELEASE DATE: March 31, 2024 BLURB: ??????? Ten years ago, the person I thought I was going to spend the rest of my life with disappeared without a trace. I don’t know if he’s alive or dead, […] The post Book Review: Unbreak My Heart by JoJo Stone appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Recent Release Audio Book Review: Promises of Forever by Nicky James (Author) & Nick J. Russo (Narrator)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
3M ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  Promises of Forever AUTHOR:  Nicky James NARRATOR:  Nick J. Russo PUBLISHER:  self-published LENGTH:  10 hours and 35 minutes RELEASE DATE:  February 26, 2024 BLURB: Life can change on a dime. Childhood tragedy left Koa Burgard with many scars. Reclusive and still healing, he is sent to summer camp, where the other kids tease and bully. All […] The post Recent Release Audio Book Review: Promises of Forever by Nicky James (Author) & Nick J. Russo (Narrator) appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Recent Release Book Review: A Naiad’s Revenge: An MM Fantasy Romance (Pirates and Water Nymphs Book 5)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
4M ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  A Naiad’s Revenge SERIES: Pirates and Water Nymphs #5 AUTHOR:  Gigi Rivers PUBLISHER:  Self-published LENGTH:  305 pages RELEASE DATE:  February 22, 2024 BLURB: A water nymph locked in darkness. A human who brings him light. Sion is an ocean nymph who has never seen the ocean. He has spent his whole life in […] The post Recent Release Book Review: A Naiad’s Revenge: An MM Fantasy Romance (Pirates and Water Nymphs Book 5) appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Recent Release Audio Book Review: Forget & Forgive by L.A. Witt (Author) & Michael Ferraiuolo (Narrator)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
4M ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  Forget & Forgive AUTHOR:   L.A. Witt NARRATOR:  Michael Ferraiuolo PUBLISHER:  GallagherWitt Publishing LLC LENGTH:  4 hours and 58 minutes RELEASE DATE:  February 7, 2024 BLURB: It’s been a year to the day since Matteo Segreto’s biggest mistake ruined the best thing he ever had, and nothing’s been the same. All he can do is try […] The post Recent Release Audio Book Review: Forget & Forgive by L.A. Witt (Author) & Michael Ferraiuolo (Narrator) appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Release Day Review: Mystery Dance by Richard Natale
Love Bytes Reviews
by True
4M ago
Reviewed by True   TITLE: Mystery Dance AUTHOR: Richard Natale PUBLISHER: Blazing Heart Publishing LENGTH: 226 pages RELEASE DATE: February 15, 2024 BLURB: Richard Natale’s new novel, MYSTERY DANCE, is a story of second chances and our capacity for forgiveness. Two young men meet and are immediately drawn into a rewarding and meaningful relationship. Then, […] The post Release Day Review: Mystery Dance by Richard Natale appeared first on Love Bytes Reviews ..read more
Visit website
Release Day Book Review: Heart2Heart: A Contemporary Charity Anthology (Collection), Volume 7 (Part 1)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
5M ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  Heart2Heart: A Contemporary Charity Anthology (Collection) Volume 7 – Part 1 AUTHORS:  Annabeth Albert, Avril Ashton, Charlie Novak, Cora Rose, E.M. Lindsey, Fearne Hill PUSLISHER:  self-published LENGTH:  698 Pages RELEASE DATE:  February 2, 2024 BLURB: Once upon a time SIX YEARS AGO, the Heart2Heart app made its first batch of incredibly unlikely (but oh-so-perfect) love […] The post Release Day Book Review: Heart2Heart: A Contemporary Charity Anthology (Collection), Volume 7 (Part 1) appeared first on Love ..read more
Visit website
Recent Release Audio Book Review: The Fortunate Son (Redemption Ridge #2) by Aimee Nicole Walker (Author) & Lance West (Narrator)
Love Bytes Reviews
by Sadonna
5M ago
Reviewed by Sadonna   TITLE:  The Fortunate Son SERIES:  Redemption Ridge AUTHOR:  Aimee Nicole Walker  NARRATOR:  Lance West PUBLISHER:  Tantor Audio LENGTH:  9 hours and 24 minutes RELEASE DATE:  January 16, 2024 BLURB: Ivan Gallagher’s first and only attempt at love nearly cost him everything-his reputation, family, and even his freedom. Needing an outlet for his pent-up passion, the […] The post Recent Release Audio Book Review: The Fortunate Son (Redemption Ridge #2) by Aimee Nicole Walker (Author) & Lance West (Narrator ..read more
Visit website

Follow Love Bytes Reviews on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR