Between Never and Forever by Shain Rose Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
2M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb As my best friend’s brother, Dex Hardy has always been my downfall—older, forbidden, and completely irresistible. Our paths were never supposed to cross, but they tangled irrevocably during those summer nights where we exchanged forevers and I love yous under the stars. In secret. He knew it had to be that way. Yet, he betrayed our relationship the moment he made it public. So I left him brokenhearted in order to save ..read more
Visit website
No Pucking Way by C.R. Jane & May Dawson Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
2M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Now Available Blurb I woke up in the hospital five years ago with no idea of who I am… Every day, I walk aimlessly around the city, searching for anything that helps me remember my past. I don’t find it until I apply for a job at the local hockey arena, home of the NHL team, the Devils. Three sexy hockey players inside look…familiar. They all insist they don’t know me. But they watch me. Every day.  Their silence continue ..read more
Visit website
Dirty Hearts by Khardine Gray Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
4M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb Claudius Rule #1 of being mafia boss- Trust no one. Rule # 2- Keep your friends and enemies damn close. In the underground world, friends and enemies could be the same thing. Don’t let them know who you love… My story started out with a guy who liked a girl. She looked like an angel to him. I was the guy, Ava the angel. But… my life turned into this world where I got married to her twin sister and Ava hated me. Then I got ..read more
Visit website
Dare Me by Summer O’Toole Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
4M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb A dark, murder mystery and friends-with benefits-romance, perfect for fans of Glass Onion and Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti’s Harlequin Crew series. Ten years ago, Stella Wright never thought a hostess job at an Irish pub would lead to working for the Foxes, the most infamous and dangerous mobsters on the East Coast, let alone to calling them family. After tragically losing his parents when he w ..read more
Visit website
Sunny Disposition by Deanna Grey Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
4M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb Naomi I can’t understand why – out of the four hockey players I’m sharing a house with this semester – Finn Howard’s the one who catches my eye. The guy never smiles. He doesn’t say much and disapproves plenty. But, something about him feels familiar. Something about him feels safe. I’m not falling for Finn, I’m just curious. Could I make him smile? It wouldn’t hurt to try. I love a good challenge. And who knows, maybe ..read more
Visit website
She Was Mine First by M. Robinson Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
7M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb A friends to lovers, second chance romance from Wall Street Journal & USA Bestselling Author M. Robinson Being the man of honor in my best friend Livvy’s wedding wouldn’t be such a big deal… If I wasn’t in love with her. But I won’t turn her down. No matter how much it’ll tear my heart out to watch her walk down the aisle toward another man. It should have been us—from friends to lovers and back again. But after colle ..read more
Visit website
Love Redesigned by Lauren Asher Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
7M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb Julian If I ever caught on fire, Dahlia Muñoz would fan the flames with a smile. So, when she returns to Lake Wisteria, I fully intend to avoid the interior designer. At least until my meddling mother exploits my savior complex. The faster I help Dahlia find her creative spark, the sooner she will leave town. But while I was busy getting rid of Dahlia, I overlooked one potential issue. What happens if I want her to stay ..read more
Visit website
Fractured Freedom by Shain Rose Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
8M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. View this post on Instagram A post shared by Zaji-Kali | Bookstagram (@zajikalireads) Blurb Is it so bad that I tricked my older brother’s best friend into taking my v-card? Maybe. In my defense, it was Dante Reid—my crush, my first love, and the one I ended up pushing away. Our paths split in opposite directions. I went to college on one coast while he returned to work with the US Army on the other. The end. Or so I tho ..read more
Visit website
Madame by Sara Cate Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
8M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb They think they know me, but they have no idea. As a professional Domme, I see men and women come and go. But no one ever sticks around, and I like it that way. I have a secret to protect—at all costs. So when the cocky, handsome, and submissive Clay Bradley weasels his way into my heart, I do the one thing I’ve always excelled at. I push him away—forever. And like a good boy, he listens. But a few months later, during a ..read more
Visit website
Protege King by Lisa Renee Jones Book Review
Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance
by zajikalimakes
8M ago
This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission, at no extra cost to you, if you make a purchase through a link. Read the Disclosure here. Blurb Damion West was the boy who stole my young heart and then broke it. That was a long time ago though and I’m not a girl susceptible to hot boys with big egos who just happen to kiss well anymore. Nor have I kept up with Damion West. Okay, I have. Everyone has. He’s the heir to West Enterprises. Everyone knows Damion West. Just not like I do. But that’s another story better left untold. It’s hard sometimes to remember that ..read more
Visit website

Follow Zaji-Kali Makes » Second Chance Romance on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR