Southern Living Magazine!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
2M ago
I was floored to see FOUR of my novels on Southern Living magazine’s “Christmas Novels to Start Reading Now.” Of the four novels included, two of them are published by my own company Harpeth Road Press (pictured above). You can read the full list at the button below. Southern Living ..read more
Visit website
HUGE Giveaway!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
3M ago
Long nights are made for READING, am I right? I’m teaming up with ten lovely authors, whose books are guaranteed to warm your heart this winter, for a HUGE giveaway of ten books—and one lucky reader will win them all! Enter now and learn more by clicking the button below. giveaway   ..read more
Visit website
Kindle Big Deal!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
3M ago
Wowzer! My novel The Magic of Sea Glass is only $0.99 for a limited time (Nov. 13-19) on Amazon US and Canada! Grab your copy below. Learn more ..read more
Visit website
A Hallmark Christmas from Your Williamson
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
As many know, I do most of my work in coffee shops. And this meeting was no different. With the glitter of Christmas trees around us, nestled in at a table adorned with a fresh winter bouquet, Amelia Rose Smith, Managing Editor at Your Williamson and I settled in. While we ended up chatting enough to fill the entire magazine (she’s lovely!), we honed in on the romance of the season, discussing my novels and the Hallmark Christmas movies based on two of them. It was an absolute treat and a wonderful way to kick off the holiday. The article is below, but if you want to read all the gorgeous pag ..read more
Visit website
Daily Writer Podcast
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
Put on your fuzzy socks, grab a mug of hot cocoa, and sit down to enjoy a special conversation with my new friend, Kent Sanders. Kent Sanders is a ghostwriter, author, and host of The Daily Writer Podcast. I was recently a guest on his podcast where we talked about all things writing! We chat about story structure, my publishing company, Harpeth Road, how I write 1,000 words every day (yes, I really do mean every day), and more! If you want to learn about how you can begin writing fiction or a little bit about what writing romantic fiction is like, check out our fantastic discussion ..read more
Visit website
Win a Shopping Spree!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
I’m delighted to announce that I’m part of a massive Holiday Giveaway! Six readers will win gift cards to make the season brighter! The GRAND PRIZE is $200! And we’ve got a lot of Christmas reads you can buy with that gift card in your hot little hands!   Grand prize: $200 gift card (1 winner) First place: $50 gift card (2 winners) Second place: $25 gift card (3 winners)   Brought to you by these fabulous authors! Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, RaeAnne Thayne, Karen Schaler, Christine Rimmer, Sheila Roberts, Viola Shipman, Sarah Morgan, Lori Wilde, Timothy Janovsky, Amy ..read more
Visit website
We Wish You A Christmas Romance
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! ☺️? To celebrate the release of our new Christmas novels, I'm partnering with two women who are not only bestselling authors but whose stories, like mine, have also been made into TV movies, spanning Hallmark, Netflix, Lifetime, and Fox Nation: Karen Schaler and Nancy Naigle! We're bringing you a sleigh full of Christmas cheer with autographed book giveaways and lots of holiday surprises! To kick off the season, we’ll give you an exclusive look behind the scenes and answer all your questions! This FREE event is Nov. 7th at 7pm EST! If you can’t mak ..read more
Visit website
Join me for a Christmas Meet-and-Greet!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
Local Nashville peeps and anyone wanting a road trip! Join me at Bound Booksellers & Gifts for a cozy Christmas party! Come in your Christmas jammies and enjoy holiday treats, wine, and a Hallmark movie as I sign copies of The Christmas Letters and introduce my newest title, Meet Me at Christmas! Learn more ..read more
Visit website
Meet Me at Christmas
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
My new Christmas novel is here! And I have a super exciting announcement: ✨For the first time ever, the pre-order for my novel is available for pre-order in ALL THREE FORMATS!*✨ *Paperback is US only. All three formats will be available for sale worldwide on October 17th. From the USA Today bestselling author of the book-to-TV stories Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday read that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis. Traveling writer and researcher S ..read more
Visit website
End of Summer Giveaway!
Jenny Hale Blog
by Jenny Hale
5M ago
20 Bestselling authors have teamed up to bring you one amazing giveaway! Prizes include: Twilight Blue Kindle Fire 7 + $200 Gift Card $100 Gift Card $50 Gift Card $50 Gift Card  Collection of 20 eBooks Sponsoring authors:  Denise Hunter, Sheila Roberts, Nancy Naigle, Misty Beller, Melissa Storm, Melissa McClone, Jenny Hale, Laura Ashwood, Lacy Williams, Miranda Liasson, Jessie Newton, Angela Ruth Strong, Mandi Blake, Kari Trumbo, Autumn Macarthur, Jessie Gussman, Alexa Verde, Tara Grace Ericson, Grace Greene, and Elizabeth Maddrey. Learn more ..read more
Visit website

Follow Jenny Hale Blog on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR