BLACK FRIDAY 20% OFF STORE WIDE
Artillery
by Artillery
3M ago
Our Artillery Black Friday sale is on now. SAVE UP TO 50% ON SELECTED ITEMS! Our Black Friday Sale Page contains items with discounts already applied. PLUS 20% OFF STOREWIDE> USE COUPON: BLACKFRIDAY20 AT CHECK OUT TO UNLOCK AN EXTRA 20% OFF THE MARKED PRICE – across our entire web shop. Sale ends Sunday 27 November 2023 11:59 pm or while stocks last. Credit Card, ApplePay, Paypal, Afterpay & Paypal Pay in 4 available at checkout. No further discounts apply. To shop marked down items and save up to 50%, visit: SHOP NOW. The post BLACK FRIDAY 20% OFF STORE WIDE appeared first on Artillery ..read more
Visit website
UNALIVE Zine – Teaser
Artillery
by Artillery
6M ago
UNALIVE zine by SUICIDE – official global release: Sunday, 3 September 2023, 7PM AEST (9AM UTC) Get your copy exclusively at artilleryworldwide.com We ship worldwide. International Time Conversion: 2AM PDT (Los Angeles) 5AM EDT (New York City) 10AM BST (London) 11AM CEST (Paris/ Milan/ Berlin) 5PM HKT/CIT/AWST (Hong Kong/ Bali/ Perth) 6PM JST (Tokyo) 7PM AEST (Brisbane/ Sydney/ Melbourne) 9PM NZST (Auckland) DROPPING 03 SEPTEMBER 2023, 7PM AEST (9AM UTC): 06Days 16Hours 38Minutes 45Seconds For early access subscribe to the Artillery newsletter The post UNALIVE Zine – Teaser appeared first ..read more
Visit website
SUICIDE – ‘Going Down with the Ship’
Artillery
by Artillery
6M ago
NcFormula presents a video featuring SUICIDE DTS painting European trains. We are publishing the ‘UNALIVE’ zine by SUICIDE. It drops end of August. Get your copy exclusively at artilleryworldwide.com Sign up to our mailing list to be notified first. The post SUICIDE – ‘Going Down with the Ship’ appeared first on Artillery Worldwide ..read more
Visit website
SLOR, MILE, & SAGE | For the Love of Style Writing
Artillery
by Artillery
7M ago
A love letter to letters. SLOR, MILE, and SAGE getting busy in Melbourne, Australia Artists: SLOR, MILE, & SAGE Shot/cut: Luke Shirlaw – @dymskov @artillerymagazine Sprays: #mtnhardcore & #MTN94 by Montana Colors Australia – @mtnaustralia PSA: Need paint? We got you. Shop MTN Hardcore, MTN 94, and other quality graffiti supplies right here at artilleryworldwide.com. Delivery Australia-wide. Quantity discounts apply. The post SLOR, MILE, & SAGE | For the Love of Style Writing appeared first on Artillery Worldwide ..read more
Visit website
PHIBS on the Rails
Artillery
by Artillery
9M ago
A life on the rails is worth two in the hand. Renowned Australian graffiti writer PHIBS emptying some Hardcore spray cans upon these old metal giants. @artillerymagazine @dymskov @beathedzrecords ‘U Know It’ #mtnhardcore by @mtnaustralia PSA: Need paint? We got you. Shop MTN Hardcore, MTN 94, and other quality graffiti supplies right here at artilleryworldwide.com. Delivery Australia-wide. Quantity discounts apply. The post PHIBS on the Rails appeared first on Artillery Worldwide ..read more
Visit website
SOFLES – Gold Fat Cap
Artillery
by Artillery
1y ago
SOFLES painting a graffiti piece in Brisbane with a single gold fat cap (and mostly MTN 94 spray paint). Edit by After Midnight Film Co. Roll the credits: Artist: Sofles Video: After Mightnight Film Co PSA: Need paint? We got you. Shop MTN 94 and other quality graffiti supplies right here at artilleryworldwide.com. Delivery Australia-wide. Quantity discounts apply. The post SOFLES – Gold Fat Cap appeared first on Artillery Worldwide ..read more
Visit website
SOFLES – EKIBURN
Artillery
by Artillery
1y ago
Getting heat stroke with SOFLES on a blaaazzzing summer day at Ekiburn drains in Brisbane. Weather Report: Temp: 38 (°C), Feels Like: the inside of a furnace. For real! Someone break out the aloe vera. You gonna need it. Stay tuned for a real-time process video of this piece. Roll the credits: Artist: Sofles Shot/cut: Luke Shirlaw Music: Beathedz Drone shot: After Mightnight Film Co Sprays: Montana Colors Australia PSA: Need paint? We got you. Shop MTN 94 and other quality graffiti supplies right here at artilleryworldwide.com. Delivery Australia-wide. Quantity discounts apply. The post ..read more
Visit website
Best of Times
Artillery
by Artillery
1y ago
Nice video from Spraydaily featuring some familiar names. Postcard sent in by an anonymous source showing tons of traffic footage of panels painted across Europe and also New York. The post Best of Times appeared first on Artillery Worldwide ..read more
Visit website
AMUSE ONE: U is for UNIQUE
Artillery
by Artillery
1y ago
U is for Unique! We caught AMUSE on the home stretch of his #ayetozed2022 project – breaking off some love for the one and only UNIQUE aka Sereck of Def Wish Cast fame. We were raised bumping Def Wish cassettes in the Walkman and peeping Unique pieces in Hype magazine, so it’s super necessary to give the man some shine in this quick process vid – short and punchy like Kosta Tzu! Visit the materials section of our webshop to get Montana Colors spray paint delivered direct to your door on the right quick. Australia-wide. IG: @amuseone @unique_aka_sereck @artillerymagazine Cut: @charchee Spritz ..read more
Visit website
10x SOBEKCIS
Artillery
by Artillery
1y ago
Welcome to our new mini-interview series, where we get inside the minds of our favourite graffiti writers, artists, and creators from around the globe. In this fast-paced world, we know we need to slow down, and there are also times when we need to speed up. 10x is a quick hit of inspo and then you keep it moving, hopefully with a little more gusto than just moments before. 10x = 10 questions, 10 images, 10 minutes to read. Then it’s on to the next. Read this, then go paint something… SOBEKCIS, of VAR (Belgrade) & HA (UK), are twin brothers from Serbia who cross boundaries into various rea ..read more
Visit website

Follow Artillery on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR