Kaiss Gnangbo by Winter Vandenbrink for Manner Magazine Spring-Summer 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
13h ago
Manner Magazine Spring-Summer 2024: Middle Way @manner_mag Models: Kaiss Gnangbo, Maya @ayam_vek Photographer: Winter Vandenbrink @wintervandenbrink Stylist: Moreno Galata @morenogalata Hair Stylist: Sayaka Otama @sayakaotama Makeup Artist: Kanako Yoshida @canakoxx Casting Director: Aymeric @AymericPn All Clothing: Baracuta, Aries Women’s, Aries Men’s at SSENSE / at Farfetch Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Popo Nauczyciel by Carlos Folmo for Dry Clean Only Magazine Spring-Summer 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
13h ago
Dry Clean Only Magazine Spring-Summer 2024 @drycleanonlymagazine  Model: Popo Nauczyciel @popochipo Photographer: Carlos Folmo @carlosfolmo Stylist: Johanna Ankelhed @johannaankelhed Hair Stylist: Natsumi Ebiko @natsumiebiko Makeup Artist: Kamila Vay @kamilavay Casting Director: Clare Rhodes @castingbyus Shop the Edit Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Cate Underwood by Ania Brudna for Bettter x Fila Summer 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
4d ago
Bettter x Fila Summer 2024 Ad Campaign: Play Smart @bettter.us @filauk Creative Director: Julie Pelipas @juliepelipas Model: Cate Underwood @undervoodoo Photographer: Ania Brudna @aniabrudna Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Julie Hoomans by Sarah Blais & Monika Tatalovic for Beaufille Pre-Fall 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
4d ago
Beaufille Pre-Fall 2024 Lookbook @beaufille Model: Julie Hoomans @juliehoomans Photographer: Sarah Blais @sarahblais Stylist: Monika Tatalovic @monikatatalovic Hair Stylist: Pal Berdahl @palberdahl Makeup Artist: Lauren Reynolds @laurenfreynolds Casting Director: Emilie Astrom @emilieastrom Producer: Carley Bishop @carley.bishop.production Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Pamela Anderson by Heather Hazzan for Elle France June 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
4d ago
Elle France June 2024 @ellefr Model: Pamela Anderson @pamelaanderson Photographer: Heather Hazzan @heatherhazzan Stylist: Alex Badia @thealexbadia Hair Stylist: Clay Nielsen @thisisclay Makeup Artist: Linda Gradin @lindagradinmakeup Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Greta Hofer by Vitali Gelwich for Aeyde Pre-Fall 2024 Ad Campaign
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
1w ago
Aeyde Pre-Fall 2024 Ad Campaign @aeyde Creative Director: Luisa Dames @luisa.dames Model: Greta Hofer @gretaelisahofer Photographer: Vitali Gelwich @vitali_gelwich  Stylist: Monika Tatalovic @monikatatalovic Hair Stylist: Michael Delmas @michael.delmas Makeup Artist: Patrick Glatthaar @patrickglatthaar Set Designer: Sandro De Mauro @sandrodemauro Art Director: Fanny Maillet @fanny.maillet Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Kirsten Owen by Hong Jang Hyun for JUUN.J Fall-Winter 2024 Ad Campaign
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
1w ago
JUUN.J Fall-Winter 2024 Ad Campaign @juun_j Designer: Jung Wook Jun Model: Kirsten Owen @kirsten.owen Photographer: Hong Jang Hyun @hongjanghyun Hair Stylist: Shon @shonju Makeup Artist: Michael Anthony @manthony783 Casting Director: Lee Kyung Kim Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Emma Corrin by Ben Parks & Sam Ranger for British GQ July 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
1w ago
British GQ July 2024 @britishgq Actor: Emma Corrin @emmalouisecorrin Photographer: Ben Parks @ben.parks.studio Stylist: Sam Ranger @samranger Hair Stylist: Daniel Martin @danielmartin81 Makeup Artist: Gina Kane @ginakanemakeup using Shiseido Nail Artist: Cherrie Snow @cherriesnow using Hermes Clothing & Accessories: Prada, Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, Ferragamo, Bally, Cartier, JW Anderson, Acne Studios, Duran Lantink, Baserange, Adidas... Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
May Andersen by Sam Penn for Document Journal Spring-Summer 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
2w ago
Document Journal Spring-Summer 2024 @documentjournal Model: May Andersen @maysorat Photographer: Sam Penn @sammpennn Stylist: Alex Assil @alexassil Hair Stylist: Sonny Molina @sonnymolinahair Makeup Artist: Frank B @therealofficialfrankb Manicurist: Nori @nailnori Set Designer: Marc Stunabird @marcstunabird Casting Director: Anita Bitton @bitton Clothing & Accessories: Balenciaga, Maison Margiela, Prada, Dolce & Gabbana, Givenchy, Loewe, Brioni, Officine Generale,... Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website
Delfine Bafort by Laura Marie Cieplik for Another Magazine Spring-Summer 2024
Minimal. / Visual.
by Minimal. / Visual.
3w ago
Another Magazine Spring-Summer 2024: Afternoon Angels @anothermagazine Models: Delfine Bafort, Ellis Bafort Photographer: Laura Marie Cieplik @lauramariecieplik Hair Stylist: Olivier Noraz @oliviernoraz Makeup Artist: Jenneke Croubels @jennekecroubels Art Director: Arthur Morisset @arthurmorisset Minimal. / Visual. - Curated Minimalist Fashion Content ..read more
Visit website

Follow Minimal. / Visual. on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR