Podcast #47 - Laura Lee Imhoff
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by gfire
2w ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Laura Lee Imhoff from Boston, MA gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Laura Lee Imhoff's website: https://www.musicbylauralee.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Podcast #45 - Kingsley
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Kingsley, originally from Chicago. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Kingsley's website: https://www.iamkingsley.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #20 - MJ Torrance
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter MJ Torrance from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com/ MJ Torrance's website: http://mjtorrance.com/ Contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com   ..read more
Visit website
Episode #18 - Susan Gibson
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Susan Gibson from Wimberley, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Susan Gibson's website: https://www.susangibson.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #16 - Jana Pochop
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Jana Pochop from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Jana Pochop's website: http://janapochop.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #14 - Jean Synodinos
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Jean Synodinos from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Jean Synodinos' websites: https://www.jeansynodinos.com/ https://www.loveandblood.org/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #13 - Shawnee Kilgore
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Shawnee Kilgore from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Shawnee Kilgore's website: https://shawneekilgore.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #44 - Sara Niemietz
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Sara Niemietz from Los Angeles, CA. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Sara Niemietz's website: http://saraniemietz.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Episode #11 - Sarah Sharp
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Sarah Sharp from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Sarah Sharp's website: https://www.sarahsharp.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website
Podcast #43 - Hanna Barakat
Women in Music with gfire podcast
by Women in Music with gfire podcast
2M ago
gfire interviews singer/songwriter Hanna Barakat from Austin, Texas. gfire's website: https://gfiremusic.com Hanna Barakat's website: https://hannabarakat.com/ contact the podcast (please be nice): gfirepodcast@gmail.com ..read more
Visit website

Follow Women in Music with gfire podcast on Feedspot

Continue with Google
OR