Is Worcestershire sauce gluten free?
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
1w ago
Worcestershire sauce is sometimes gluten free, but this will depend largely on its country of origin. We’ll explain why this is the case below ..read more
Visit website
Farofa: Savory Brazilian Sprinkle
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
3w ago
If you’ve eaten much Brazilian food, you’re probably aware of the side dish called farofa. It’s a savory, crunchy sprinkle made from ..read more
Visit website
Dairy Free Baileys Alternatives
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
1M ago
Baileys Irish cream combines the flavors of chocolate, cream, and Irish whiskey with a secret blend of spices. It’s not dairy free, but it is ..read more
Visit website
Review: Mediterranean Style Cheese from Violife
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
1M ago
Violife is a Greek company that makes vegan cheese products. All of their products are free from gluten, animal products, nuts, and soy ..read more
Visit website
Gluten Free Holiday Foods
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
2M ago
It can be tough to be gluten or dairy free during the holidays - especially if you’re eating at someone else’s house ..read more
Visit website
Is liquid smoke gluten free?
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
2M ago
Liquid smoke adds a smoky flavor to foods without the smoker. It’s often called ‘wood vinegar’ in Japan, Indonesia, Brazil, China ..read more
Visit website
Review: Sea Salt Cocomels Bites from JJ's Sweets
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
3M ago
Cocomels is a vegan caramel company based in Boulder, Colorado. All of their products are free from gluten, egg, dairy, corn, peanuts and tree nuts ..read more
Visit website
Which Halloween candy is gluten free?
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
3M ago
Celiac disease can make holidays a bit tricky, but Halloween is more accessible because the candies are individually packaged. This helps cut down on ..read more
Visit website
Does Abuelita contain gluten or dairy?
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
3M ago
Abuelita is a brand of cinnamon-scented chocolate tablet that’s used to make Mexican hot chocolate. Abuelita tablets cannot be considered gluten ..read more
Visit website
Is meat floss gluten free?
The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources
by
3M ago
Meat floss is known as rousong (肉鬆), yuk sung or bak hu in Chinese, ruốc or chà bông in Vietnamese, หมูหย็อง in Thai, serunding in Malay, mahu in ..read more
Visit website

Follow The Gluten Guide | Gluten-Free & Dairy-Free Resources on Feedspot

Continue with Google
OR