Qualifications for Deacons
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 18th February 24
4d ago
..read more
Visit website
Beware of false teachers
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 11th Feb 24
1w ago
..read more
Visit website
Truth and Love
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Nixon - Sun 4th February 24
2w ago
..read more
Visit website
Jonah's anger and the Lord's compassion
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 29th January 24
3w ago
..read more
Visit website
Nineveh repents
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 21st January 24
1M ago
..read more
Visit website
Salvation belongs to the Lord
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 14th January 24
1M ago
..read more
Visit website
Jonah says no
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 7th January 23
1M ago
..read more
Visit website
Play like you mean it
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 31st December 23
1M ago
..read more
Visit website
For onto us - Hope
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sat 23rd December 23
1M ago
..read more
Visit website
For onto us - Peace
Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland
by Brian Kelly, John Ervine - Sun 17th December 23
2M ago
..read more
Visit website

Follow Sermons from Cornerstone Church Rathfriland on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR