Pretty Rings and Broken Things
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
3d ago
Pretty Rings and Broken Things is a billionaire, arranged marriage romance. It is Winnie's book and a complete standalone ..read more
Visit website
The Pucking Wrong Date
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
3d ago
The Pucking Wrong Date is a hockey romance standalone from USA Today and International Bestselling Author C.R. Jane ..read more
Visit website
The Secret Fiancée
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
3d ago
From the author of The Wrong Bride and The Temporary Wife comes another steamy and angsty billionaire arranged marriage romance ..read more
Visit website
Saving 6
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
3d ago
From international bestselling and TikTok-phenomenon Chloe Walsh comes the next book in the addictive Boys of Tommen series, Saving 6 ..read more
Visit website
Advice from IR Approved Author Janelle Molony: “You…are your biggest investor and you only get out what you put in.”
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
4d ago
Emigrant Tales of the Platte River Raids captures both front-row and birds-eye views of a thrilling series of attacks by Northern Plains Indians on travelers on the Oregon and Overland Trails in July of 1864 that prompted one of the largest military defensives in Civil War history ..read more
Visit website
This Little Book Went to Market
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
1w ago
I’ve been publishing books for seventeen years and in that time, I’ve been contacted by over a thousand authors seeking a publisher for their first book ..read more
Visit website
Poor Charlie’s Almanack
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
1w ago
From the legendary vice-chairman of Berkshire Hathaway, lessons in investment strategy, philanthropy, and living a rational and ethical life ..read more
Visit website
Our Fault
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
1w ago
Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Our Fault is the final book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After ..read more
Visit website
Hell Is a World Without You
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
1w ago
The author will donate 100% of pre-2/17/2024 proceeds to the Trevor Project ..read more
Visit website
Girl Abroad
Indie Reader
by IR Staff
1w ago
New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy brings her signature angst, drama, and humor to a new standalone romance. My Oxford Year meets We Met In December, Girl Abroad finds the daughter of a retired rock star studying abroad in London and entangled in scandal and romance ..read more
Visit website

Follow Indie Reader on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR