GLORY 92: Wisse vs Bokeme, Sat. May 18 at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT/18:30 CET, PBP Thread *** Sherdog Discussion *** (Free US Stream)
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by Kowboy On Sherdog
11h ago
​ GLORY 92 Rotterdam: Donovan Wisse vs Ulric Bokeme GLORY 92 will take place on Saturday May 18, live from the RTM Stage in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. Donovan Wisse (20-1, 10 KO) puts his Middleweight championship on the line against No.1 contender Ulric Bokeme (32-4, 17 KO) in the main-event of the evening. Wisse is one of the top P4P Kickboxers on the planet today and is chasing his fourth... Read more ..read more
Visit website
Glory 92: Wisse vs Bokeme 5/18 2PM ET *** Sherdog Discussion *** (Bally Live)
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by Kowboy On Sherdog
3d ago
GLORY 92 Saturday 05.18.2024 at 02:00 AM ET U.S. Broadcast: Stadium / Bally Live Promotion: Glory Kickboxing Venue: RTM Stage Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands Enclosure: Ring Kickboxing Bouts: 10 Main Card – Stadium / Bally Live – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT Donovan Wisse vs. Ulric Bokeme Levi Rigters vs. Nico Horta Michael Boapeah vs. Serkan Özçağlayan Sergej Braun vs. Mohamed...​ Read more ..read more
Visit website
GLORY 92 is set to take place in Rotterdam on May 18
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
1w ago
..read more
Visit website
GLORY 8-man LHW Grand Prix will take place in Rotterdam on June 8
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
1w ago
Which 8 Light-heavyweights would you guys like to see in this one-night Tournament ..read more
Visit website
Akimoto vs Rei (spoilers)
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by stinkynecklace
2w ago
I am excited to see a signing like Wei Rui, and was stoked to see him matched up with one of the best in Hiroki Akimoto. I enjoyed the fight, but thought Akimoto’s aggression should have gotten him the win. I just wanted to see what others thoughts are on this decision ..read more
Visit website
GLORY 91 Paris: Semeleer vs Kwasi, Sat. April 27 at 2pm ET/11am PT/20:00 CET, PBP Thread
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
3w ago
GLORY 91 Paris: Endy Semeleer vs Chico Kwasi After a sold-out event last September, GLORY Kickboxing returns to France with GLORY 91 taking place at the Dôme de Paris, on Saturday April 27. The GLORY Welterweight title will be on the line in the main-event as the reigning & defending champion Endy Semeleer (35-1, 17 KO) welcomes the challenge of No.1 contender Chico Kwasi (42-5, 22 KO). In the co-main event, after his crazy GLORY Heavyweight Grand... Read more ..read more
Visit website
GLORY 91 Paris: Semeleer vs Kwasi, Sat. April 27 at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT/18:30 CET, PBP Thread
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
3w ago
GLORY 91 Paris: Endy Semeleer vs Chico Kwasi After a sold-out event last September, GLORY Kickboxing returns to France with GLORY 91 taking place at the Dôme de Paris, on Saturday April 27. The GLORY Welterweight title will be on the line in the main-event as the reigning & defending champion Endy Semeleer (35-1, 17 KO) welcomes the challenge of No.1 contender Chico Kwasi (42-5, 22 KO). In the co-main event, after his crazy GLORY Heavyweight Grand... Read more ..read more
Visit website
GLORY 91 Paris: Semeleer vs Kwasi, Sat. April 27 at 12pm ET/9am PT/18:00 CET, PBP Thread
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
3w ago
GLORY 91 Paris: Endy Semeleer vs Chico Kwasi After a sold-out event last September, GLORY Kickboxing returns to France with GLORY 91 taking place at the Dôme de Paris, on Saturday April 27. The GLORY Welterweight title will be on the line in the main-event as the reigning & defending champion Endy Semeleer (35-1, 17 KO) welcomes the challenge of No.1 contender Chico Kwasi (42-5, 22 KO). In the co-main event, after his crazy GLORY Heavyweight Grand... Read more ..read more
Visit website
GLORY 8-man LHW Grand Prix will take place on June 8 in Rotterdam
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by BoxerMaurits
3w ago
Which 8 Light-heavyweights would you guys like to see in this one-night Tournament ..read more
Visit website
Johan JOJO Ghazali
SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing
by trendnick
3w ago
If you dont know him, WATCH ..read more
Visit website

Follow SherDog » Muay Thai and Kickboxing on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR