#BlackVoicesMatter - Dean Haynesworth
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Just Listen - Dean Haynesworth (https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-haynesworth-3829a659 ..read more
Visit website
Changing the Sport of Golf to Drive Diversity and Inclusion with Sandy Cross
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Sandy Cross (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandycross1/), Chief People Officer for the PGA of America, takes us inside one of the world's most exclusive sports to talk about their efforts to make golf more inclusive for everyone ..read more
Visit website
From Token Female to Leading the Gender Diversity Conversation with Kelly Cooper
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Kelly Cooper (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-cooper-6b742966/), Founder and CEO of Centre for Social Intelligence, joins the podcast to talk about her ongoing fight for gender diversity and equality, starting as the "token" female in a group of all men in the science and engineering world, to being on the Canadian delegation for UN meetings where the world first united to address gender diversity in the 1990s, to starting her own business to continue the work today ..read more
Visit website
#BlackVoicesMatter - Ariffa Bevin
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Just Listen - Ariffa Bevin (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariffa-bevin-she-her-hers-8a58ba79 ..read more
Visit website
#BlackVoicesMatter - Jimi Vaughn
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Just Listen - Jimi Vaughn (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimivaughn ..read more
Visit website
#BlackVoicesMatter - Yvan Demonsthenes
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Just Listen - Yvan Demonsthenes (https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvandemosthenes ..read more
Visit website
Everything You Do Can Help Others with Deanna Singh
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Deanna Singh (https://www.linkedin.com/in/deannasingh/) is leading efforts through various businesses and projects to help those from marginalized communities. That's the common thread that ties all her work together ..read more
Visit website
It's An Accessible World After All with Mark Jones
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
Mark Jones (https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-jones-baa3a627/) is the Manager, Accessibility & Services for Guests with Disabilities at the happiest place on Earth, Disney. We talk about Mark's journey as an able-bodied person working everyday to bring the same experiences to those with disabilities in a place where everyone just wants to be happy and enjoy life. We also talk about the impacts of COVID on these types of experiences and how a pandemic helps shift how companies think about their employees and customers ..read more
Visit website
#BlackVoicesMatter SPECIAL EPISODE - Magalie René
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
We have a very special and timely episode of our #BlackVoicesMatter series with guest Magalie René (www.MagalieRené.com) who is talking to us about the Georgia Voting Law SB202, the controversial law which many have argued has clear voter suppression intentions. We talk about the organizations and media productions taking a stand in Georgia and how compassionate leadership is needed more than ever to help us fight oppression and systemic inequalities. Please listen ..read more
Visit website
Our 100th Episode
Choose Inclusion Podcast
by Choose Inclusion
1y ago
What a milestone that we honestly never thought we'd achieve! But here we are and we wanted to share our learning journeys and A-HA moments from some of our favorite episodes. We talk about everything from racism, disabilities, intersectionality, global views, and the one thing that ties it all together - hope ..read more
Visit website

Follow Choose Inclusion Podcast on Feedspot

Continue with Google
OR