More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
11h ago
You can get your hands on the digital edition of L. E. Modesitt, jr.'s The Magic of Recluce for only 2.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. And here's the blurb: With The Magic of Recluce, L.E. Modesitt made his impressive hardcover debut, breaking out in wide scope and grand scale with a novel in the great tradition of the war between good and evil in a wonderful fantasy world. Modesitt had been producing fast-paced, slickly-written novels of SF adventu ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
2d ago
You can now get your hands on the digital edition of Raymond E. Feist and Janny Wurts' Daughter of the Empire, first installment in the excellent Empire trilogy, for only 2.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: An epic tale of adventure and intrigue, Daughter of the Empire is fantasy of the highest order by two of the most talented writers in the field today. Magic and murder engulf the realm of Kelewan. Fierce warlords ignite a bitter ..read more
Visit website
Quote of the Day
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
3d ago
What a thing, for a country to be brought to war, and a world to peril, over the fragile ego of one bitter man. - ED McDONALD, Traitor of Redwinter For more info about this title, follow this Amazon Associate link ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
3d ago
You can now download Jay Kristoff's Nevernight for only 2.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: Nevernight is the first in an epic new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff. In a land where three suns almost never set, a fledgling killer joins a school of assassins, seeking vengeance against the powers who destroyed her family. Daughter of an executed traitor, Mia Corvere is barely able to escape her f ..read more
Visit website
The Silverblood Promise
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
4d ago
What initially made me want to read James Logan's debut was the fact that the press release claimed that it was a must-read for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Nicholas Eames, and Scott Lynch. Considering that both Abercrombie and Lynch figure among my favorite SFF writers, how could I not give this book a shot? As a matter of course, press releases have a way of exaggerating and are seldom accurate. Much to my chagrin, though it is an entertaining read, The Silverblood Promise has nothing to do with the First Law and its sequels, nor is it even remotely similar to the Gentlemen Bastards series. I ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
4d ago
You can get your hands on the digital edition of Robert Jackson Bennett's City of Stairs for only 2.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: An atmospheric and intrigue-filled novel of dead gods, buried histories, and a mysterious, protean city--from one of America's most acclaimed young fantasy writers. The city of Bulikov once wielded the powers of the gods to conquer the world, enslaving and brutalizing millions—until its divine protect ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
5d ago
You can now get your hands on the digital edition of Stephen King's The Colorado Kid for only 4.99$ by follwing this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: On an island off the coast of Maine, a man is found dead. There's no identification on the body. Only the dogged work of a pair of local newspapermen and a graduate student in forensics turns up any clues. But that's just the beginning of the mystery. Because the more they learn about the man and the baffl ..read more
Visit website
This week's New York Times Bestsellers (June 16th)
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
6d ago
In hardcover: Stephen King's You Like It Darker is donw one spot, finishing the week at number 2. For more info about this title, follow this Amazon Associate link. Rebecca Yarros' Fourth Wing is up two positions, ending the week at number 5. For more info about this title, follow this Amazon Associate link. Rebecca Yarros' Iron Flame is up two positions, ending the week at number 6. For more info about this title, follow this Amazon Associate link. Sara Wolf's Heavenbreaker is down four spots, finishing the week at number 8. For more info about this title, follow this Amazon Associate li ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
1w ago
You can now get your hands on the digital edition of Stephen Blackmoore's Dead Things for only 1.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: Stephen Blackmoore's dark urban fantasy series follows necromancer Eric Carter through a world of vengeful gods and goddesses, mysterious murders, and restless ghosts. Necromancer is such an ugly word, but it's a title Eric Carter is stuck with. He sees ghosts, talks to the dead. He's turned it into a l ..read more
Visit website
More inexpensive ebook goodies!
Pat's Fantasy Hotlist
by Patrick
1w ago
You can now download Sherwood Smith's A Sword Named Truth for only 0.99$ by following this Amazon Associate link. This OneLink will take you to the nearest Amazon site serving your country and you'll see if you can take advantage of this sale. Here's the blurb: Untested young rulers must join forces to defeat a dark-powered kingdom in this epic fantasy trilogy set in the wildly popular Inda universe! Set in the beloved world of the Inda series, Sherwood Smith returns readers to the enthralling saga of Sartorias-deles, bringing together deadly high politics, engaging worldbuilding, and nua ..read more
Visit website

Follow Pat's Fantasy Hotlist on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR