#FlashbackFriday – Pruning the Dead (A Garden Squad Mystery) by Julia Henry #Review / #Giveaway @KensingtonBooks @JHauthors
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
17h ago
On Flashback Fridays I will share with you the books I was not able to review when they were first released that have been screaming at me from my To-Be-Read bookshelf. I am determined to get caught up on this series this year!  Pruning the Dead (A Garden Squad Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Setting – Massachusetts Kensington Cozies (January 29, 2019) Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496714814 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496714817 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07CWD547N Post-retirement aches and pains can’t prevent sixty-five-year-old Lilly Jayne from keeping the most manicured ga ..read more
Visit website
Something’s Guava Give: A Tropical Island Cozy Mystery by Carrie Doyle #Review
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
2d ago
Something’s Guava Give: A Tropical Island Cozy Mystery Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Setting – Caribbean Island Poisoned Pen Press (January 25, 2022) Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 288 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1728232368 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎978-1728232362 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0915QZ6WD Nothing ruins an ocean view like a body on the beach! Plum Lockhart went out on a limb when she ditched her corporate job in New York City and moved to the Caribbean island of Paraiso. Now the head of her own villa broker agency, Plum spends her days chasing down clients and lounging on white sand beaches. But the sweet life turn ..read more
Visit website
In the Frame (A Rosedale Investigation) by Lyn Farrell #Spotlight / #Giveaway – Great Escapes Book Tour
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
2d ago
It is my pleasure to shine my spotlights on In the Frame (A Rosedale Investigation) by Lyn Farrell today! About In The Frame In the Frame (A Rosedale Investigation) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Camel Press (January 10, 2023) Paperback ‏ : ‎ 218 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 168492037X ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1684920372 Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B8Q11WG2 Rosedale Investigations team has two cases this time: a missing woman and a client who wants a provenance created for an antique painting. The missing woman dies in an accident but the team doubts it was accidental. Researching the century-old painting reveals th ..read more
Visit website
Cozy Wednesday featuring Cheddar Late Than Dead (Grilled Cheese Mysteries) by Linda Reilly #Review / #Giveaway @LindaSReilly7 @PPPress
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
2d ago
Cheddar Late Than Dead (Grilled Cheese Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Setting – Vermont Poisoned Pen Press (January 31, 2023) Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1728238382 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1728238388 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09Y2M5X9M A bridal shower gone bad quickly becomes the swiss of death, and grilled cheese shop owner Carly Hale must sniff out the suspect. Winter in Balsam Dell is a snowy affair, and to add in some cheer after the holidays Carly’s former classmate Klarissa Taddeo is hosting her extravagant bridal shower at the historic Balsam Dell inn. But when a dou ..read more
Visit website
Hidden in the Pines (A Lew Ferris Mystery) by Victoria Houston #Review / #Giveaway @crookedlanebks
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
3d ago
Hidden in the Pines (A Lew Ferris Mystery) Mystery/ Small Town Fiction 2nd in Series with this Publisher 21st in Series Overall Setting – Wisconsin Crooked Lane Books (January 10, 2023) Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 288 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1639101470 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1639101474 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09XM49DQC Sheriff Lew Ferris knows how to land a sweet brook trout—but can she catch a cold-blooded killer in the thrilling second installment in the Lew Ferris mysteries. It’s Lew Ferris’s first day as the newly-elected Sheriff of McBride County, and already things are heating up in the Wisconsin Northwoods. Th ..read more
Visit website
My Reading Itinerary Monday! – Week #5 – 2023
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
5d ago
Welcome to My Reading Itinerary Monday! Where are your books taking you this week? I will be traveling to Vermont, Indiana, and Massachusetts!! Here’s what I read and what I have planned for this week. Escapes Completed Hidden in the Pines (A Lew Ferris Mystery) by Victoria Houston Release Date – January 10, 2023 Setting – Wisconsin My Review will be up tomorrow.  Cheddar Late Than Dead (Grilled Cheese Mysteries) by Linda Reilly Release Date – January 31, 2023 Setting – Vermont I will feature this book this week for Cozy Wednesday! Something’s Guava Give: A Tropical Island Cozy ..read more
Visit website
Sunday Salon / Sunday Post – A Week in the Life of Dollycas – Weekly Rewind – New Arrivals
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
5d ago
The Sunday Salon is a Facebook group that has become an informal week in review gathering place for bloggers. It is also a place to share our thoughts about things of a bookish nature. You can also link up weekly on Readerbuzz. The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received, and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE! I had a frustrating week all related to this blog. Free plug-ins ch ..read more
Visit website
#FlashbackFriday – Murder at Wedgefield Manor (A Jane Wunderly Mystery) by Erica Ruth Neubauer #Review / #Giveaway @KensingtonBooks
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
1w ago
On Flashback Fridays I will share with you the books I was not able to review when they were first released that have been screaming at me from my To-Be-Read bookshelf. Murder at Wedgefield Manor (A Jane Wunderly Mystery) Historical Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Setting – England Kensington (March 30, 2021) Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 288 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496725883 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496725882 Paperback ‏ : ‎ 304 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496725891 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496725899 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08CBP6QW3 England, 1926: Wedgefield Manor, deep in the tranquil Essex countryside, provides a welcome rest stop ..read more
Visit website
The Game is a Footnote (A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery) by Vicki Delany #Review / #Giveaway @vickidelany @crookedlanebks
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
1w ago
The Game is a Footnote (A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 8th in Series Setting – Massachusetts Crooked Lane Books (January 10, 2023) Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 320 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1639101454 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1639101450 Kindle ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09XM5M8SC Gemma Doyle and Jayne Wilson are back on the case when a body is discovered in a haunted museum in bestselling author Vicki Delany’s eighth Sherlock Holmes Bookshop mystery. Scarlet House, now a historical re-enactment museum, is the oldest building in West London, Massachusetts. When things start moving around on their own, board members ..read more
Visit website
Cozy Wednesday featuring Canter with a Killer (A Horse Rescue Mystery) by Amber Camp #Review / #Giveaway – Great Escapes Book Tour @ambercatcamp @crookedlanebks
Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book
by Dollycas
1w ago
Welcome to Cozy Wednesday! Today I am happy  to feature Canter with a Killer (A Horse Rescue Mystery) by Amber Camp About Canter with A Killer Canter with a Killer (A Horse Rescue Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Setting – Arkansas Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2022) Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 304 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1639101802 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1639101801 Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09S3G8PDD Perfect for fans of Amanda Flower and Mollie Cox Bryan, Amber Camp’s debut novel will have you galloping through the pages, as a horse rescue owner races to find a killer and clear her name. Mallory Martin lef ..read more
Visit website

Follow Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book on Feedspot

Continue with Google
OR