Reader Confession – Who knocked your #1 best, most intense book boyfriend crush into the #2 spot?
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
23h ago
Who knocked (or ALMOST knocked) your forever #1 BEST most intense book boyfriend crush into the #2 spot? I was so sure it would NEVER happen to me. After all, who could possibly take the place of my one-and-only? The one who brought me back to reading, who made me fall soooooo hard for him, […] The post Reader Confession – Who knocked your #1 best, most intense book boyfriend crush into the #2 spot? appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Raven Kennedy – The Plated Prisoner Series Reading Order
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
2d ago
FANTASY ROMANCE FANS!!! Mandy is devouring these! Mandy: The Plated Prisoner Series by Raven Kennedy and they’ve all been so good! I’m on book 4 now and just can’t stop. About book #1: By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas […] The post Raven Kennedy – The Plated Prisoner Series Reading Order appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Friday Finds & Reader Recommendations – 04-19-2024
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
3d ago
HAPPY FRIDAY!! I’M BUILDING OUR LIST as we speak, and currently working on alllllll of the books that just went live over the last day or so. So many and I’m excited! Then… I will add the reader recommendations and today’s bargain finds, so let me know if you have one for us, and I’ll […] The post Friday Finds & Reader Recommendations – 04-19-2024 appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Reader Question – The book where her parents were killed by a teenage boy and his drunk father…
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
3d ago
Jeanette is looking for this one! I feel like I’ve read one very close to this and wonder if it IS the one I’m thinking of, but the spoiler below is a huge twist and it’s been so long since I’ve read it so I can’t quite remember the details. She asks: Help me find […] The post Reader Question – The book where her parents were killed by a teenage boy and his drunk father… appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Reader Question – The book where she heard him with another girl in the bathroom at a party…
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
3d ago
Nessa is looking for this book and this is one that I KNOW, back in my early indie days, would have made me want to throw my Kindle. She asks: Hi, I read a YA novel series like 10 years ago and I cannot recall the name nor author. I do remember it may have […] The post Reader Question – The book where she heard him with another girl in the bathroom at a party… appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Reader Question – The mafia book where he was arranged to be married to her sister but sees her necklace and wants her instead…
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
5d ago
Anna needs our book help! It sounds similar to a few recent reader questions we’ve had, but I like the detail in this one. I LOVE the sound of this one (has an almost sheltered heroine, old-school forbidden romance quality to it). She asks: I don’t remember the name of a book I read a […] The post Reader Question – The mafia book where he was arranged to be married to her sister but sees her necklace and wants her instead… appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
The Ultimate Emily Henry Book List
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
5d ago
MUCH LOVED AUTHOR AND SHE HAS A NEW RELEASE COMING OUT IN JUST A WEEK!! So I thought I’d highlight her with a list of her entire repertoire! ? She (at least as far as I know) writes standalones, so I’ll try to put these in order of publication. I love her fun and colorful […] The post The Ultimate Emily Henry Book List appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
11 Monday Early Bird Book Releases – 04-15-2024
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
1w ago
HAPPY MONDAY EARLY BIRDS DAY!! Some of these books switched to LIVE mode before tomorrow’s usual new release day and I’m here for it! In fact, just like that one to the left. ? WHAT A RELEASE!!! Three things: 1.) I finally weeded!!!! I took 3 hours as of 8am yesterday, and just pulled weeds […] The post 11 Monday Early Bird Book Releases – 04-15-2024 appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Abbi Glines – Georgia Smoke Duet Reading Order
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
1w ago
SMOKE SERIES SPINOFF ALERT! ? ABBI GLINES FANS REJOICE, ’cause this standalone duet is now complete! Book #2 just went LIVE today!! The Georgia Smoke Series is an extension of the Smoke Series. You will get to see all your favorites and fall for some new members of “The Family”. This series begins with King’s […] The post Abbi Glines – Georgia Smoke Duet Reading Order appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website
Friday Finds & Reader Recommendations – 04-12-2024
Maryse's Book Blog
by Maryse
1w ago
HAPPY FRIDAY & HAPPY FRIDAY FINDS!!! What a HUGE list this is (so many AMAZING new releases, it’s definitely a mini “Tuesday New Release Day” today, without a doubt. So many below are in the top 100 on Amazon already, and some in the top 10!! Books by Louise Bay, Willow Aster, Ella Frank, Pippa […] The post Friday Finds & Reader Recommendations – 04-12-2024 appeared first on Maryse's Book Blog ..read more
Visit website

Follow Maryse's Book Blog on FeedSpot

Continue with Google
Continue with Apple
OR